Michelle Davis
  • Tuesday September 10, 2019: Michelle Davis – Medical Cannabis
  • Tuesday October 8, 2019: Peter Schliefenbaum – R. D. Lawrence and the Haliburton Forest Wolf Centre
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019: Ellin Bessner – Double Threat: Canadian Jewish Soldiers in World War II
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020: Community Care Hospice Services
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020: Jim Millington – The Canadian Soybean Industry
  • Tuesday March 10, 2020: Captain Randy Hinton – The Last Trip of the Kawartha Spirit
  • Tuesday April 14, 2020: D’Arcy Jenish – The Making of the October Crisis: Canada’s Long Nightmare of Terrorism at the Hands of the FLQ
  • Tuesday June 9, 2020: Thomas Pick – The Passport: Escaping Nazi Occupied Czechoslovakia
  • Tuesday July 14, 2020: Brook Schreyer – Aquatic Invasive Species and Their Impact on Ontario’s Plants and Animals
  • Tuesday August 11, 2020: Barry Devolin – Experiences Living and Working in Korea
  • Tuesday November 10, 2020: Cheryl Cooper – The War of 1812 and the Age of Sail